The Martha’s Vineyard Land Bank reported revenues of $84,009.91 for the business week ending on Friday, August 28, 2015.

The Martha’s Vineyard Land Bank reported revenues of $117,162 for the business week ending on Friday, August 21, 2015.

The Martha’s Vineyard Land Bank reported revenues of $491,784.56 for the business week ending on Friday, August 14, 2015.

The Martha’s Vineyard Land Bank reported revenues of $130,808.64 for the business week ending on Friday, August 7, 2015.

The Martha’s Vineyard Land Bank reported revenues of $356,306.82 for the business week ending on Friday, July 31, 2015.

The Martha’s Vineyard Land Bank reported revenues of $28,147.50 for the business week ending on Friday, July 24, 2015.

The Martha’s Vineyard Land Bank reported revenues of $704,113.54 for the business week ending on Friday, July 17, 2015.

The Martha’s Vineyard Land Bank reported revenues of $269,634.98 for the business week ending on Friday, July 10, 2015.

The Martha’s Vineyard Land Bank reported revenues of $180,580.79 for the business week ending on Friday, July 3, 2015.

The Martha’s Vineyard Land Bank reported revenues of $173,191 for the business week ending on Friday, June 26, 2015.

The Martha’s Vineyard Land Bank reported revenues of $134,641 for the business week ending on Friday, June 19, 2015.

The Martha’s Vineyard Land Bank reported revenues of $86,155 for the business week ending on Friday, June 12, 2015.

The Martha’s Vineyard Land Bank reported revenues of $164,875 for the business week ending on Friday, June 5, 2015.

The Martha’s Vineyard Land Bank reported revenues of $530,617 for the business week ending on Friday, May 29, 2015.

The Martha’s Vineyard Land Bank reported revenues of $79,001 for the business week ending on Friday, May 22, 2015.