The Martha’s Vineyard Land Bank reported revenues of $374,857 for the business week ending on Friday, May 15, 2015.

The Martha’s Vineyard Land Bank reported revenues of $69,942 for the business week ending on Friday, May 8, 2015.

The Martha’s Vineyard Land Bank reported revenues of $300,055.07 for the business week ending on Friday, April 24, 2015.

The Martha’s Vineyard Land Bank reported revenues of $154,750 for the business week ending on Friday, April 17, 2015.

The Martha’s Vineyard Land Bank reported revenues of $58,355.50 for the business week ending on Friday, April 10, 2015.

The Martha’s Vineyard Land Bank reported revenues of $105,456.12 for the business week ending on Friday, April 3, 2015.
The Martha’s Vineyard Land Bank reported revenues of $239,711.50 for the business week ending on Friday, March 27, 2015.
The Martha’s Vineyard Land Bank reported revenues of $133,340.40 for the business week ending on Friday, March 20, 2015.
The Martha’s Vineyard Land Bank reported revenues of $164,620 for the business week ending on Friday, March 13, 2015.
The Martha’s Vineyard Land Bank reported revenues of $111,195 for the business week ending on Friday, March 6, 2015.

The Martha’s Vineyard Land Bank reported revenues of $39,570 for the business week ending on Friday, Feb. 27, 2015.

The Martha’s Vineyard Land Bank reported revenues of $208,279.88 for the business week ending on Friday, Feb. 20, 2015.
The Martha’s Vineyard Land Bank reported revenues of $235,190 for the business week ending on Friday, Feb. 13, 2015.
The Martha’s Vineyard Land Bank reported revenues of $1,079,470 for the business week ending on Friday, Feb. 6, 2015.
The Martha’s Vineyard Land Bank reported revenues of $291,671 for the business week ending on Friday, Jan. 30, 2015.