Sunrise Sunset Fri., Oct. 16 6:54 5:59 Sat., Oct. 17 6:55 5:57 Sun., Oct. 18 6:56 5:56 Mon., Oct. 19 6:57 5:54 Tues., Oct. 20 6:59 5...
Temperature: Precip. Day Max. Min. Inches. Fº Fº Oct. 9 63 45 .00 Oct. 10 68 59 .01 Oct. 11 68 38 .01 Oct. 12 65 45 .00...
Sunrise Sunset Fri., Oct. 9 6:46 6:10 Sat., Oct. 10 6:47 6:09 Sun., Oct. 11 6:48 6:07 Mon., Oct. 12 6:49 6:05 Tues., Oct. 13 6:51 6:...
Temperature: Precip. Day Max. Min. Inches. Fº Fº Oct. 2 58 43 Trace Oct. 3 64 54 .64 Oct. 4 66 57 1.16 Oct. 5 70 56 ....
Sunrise Sunset Fri., Oct. 2 6:39 6:22 Sat., Oct. 3 6:40 6:20 Sun., Oct. 4 6:41 6:18 Mon., Oct. 5 6:42 6:17 Tues., Oct. 6 6:43 6:15...
Temperature: Precip. Day Max. Min. Inches. Fº Fº Sept. 25 81 57 .05 Sept. 26 65 52 Trace Sept. 27 63 49 .27 Sept. 28...
Sunrise Sunset Fri., Sept. 25 6:31 6:34 Sat., Sept. 26 6:32 6:32 Sun., Sept. 27 6:33 6:30 Mon., Sept. 28 6:34 6:29 Tues., Sept....
Temperature: Precip. Day Max. Min. Inches. Fº Fº Sept. 18 68 47 .00 Sept. 19 72 53 .00 Sept. 20 65 45 .00 Sept. 21 72 51...
Temperature: Precip. Day Max. Min. Inches. Fº Fº Sept. 11 67 60 .00 Sept. 12 68 63 .80 Sept. 13 71 64 .45 Sept. 14 75 56...

Pages