Land Bank Revenues: Dec. 12

The Martha’s Vineyard Land Bank reported revenues of $132,170 for the business week ending on Friday, Dec. 12, 2014.

Land Bank Revenues: Nov. 28

The Martha’s Vineyard Land Bank reported revenues of $30,620 for the business week ending on Friday, Nov. 28, 2014. The land bank receives its funds from a two per cent fee charged on many Vineyard real estate transactions.

Land Bank Revenues: Nov. 21

The Martha’s Vineyard Land Bank reported revenues of $215,875 for the business week ending on Friday, Nov. 21, 2014. The land bank receives its funds from a two per cent fee charged on many Vineyard real estate transactions.

Land Bank Revenues: Nov. 14

The Martha’s Vineyard Land Bank reported revenues of $361,060 for the business week ending on Friday, Nov. 14, 2014.

Land Bank Revenues: Nov. 7

The Martha’s Vineyard Land Bank reported revenues of $371,910 for the business week ending on Friday, Nov. 7, 2014.

Land Bank Revenues: Oct. 10

The Martha’s Vineyard Land Bank reported revenues of $287,020 for the business week ending on Friday, Oct. 10, 2014.

Land Bank Revenues: Oct. 3

The Martha’s Vineyard Land Bank reported revenues of $591,993.33 for the business week ending on Friday, Oct. 3, 2014.

Land Bank Revenues: Sept. 26

The Martha’s Vineyard Land Bank reported revenues of $69,654.53 for the business week ending on Friday, Sept. 26, 2014.

Land Bank Revenues: Sept. 19

The Martha’s Vineyard Land Bank reported revenues of $302,140 for the business week ending on Friday, Sept. 19, 2014.

Land Bank Revenue: August 22

The Martha’s Vineyard Land Bank reported revenues of $209,865.56 for the business week ending on Friday, August 22, 2014.

Pages