Here is a selection of lodging on Martha's Vineyard listed by town. Some hotels and inns on the Vineyard operate seasonally, so be sure to call or check websites for dates of operation.

AQUINNAH + CHILMARK

Beach Plum Inn and Restaurant: 508-645-9454 · www.beachpluminn.com

Captain R. Flanders House: 508-645-3123 · www.captainflandersinn.com

Duck Inn: 508-645-9018 · www.duckinnonmv.com

Gay Head Gallery Bed & Breakfast: 508-645-2776

Menemsha Inn & Cottages: 508-645-2521 · www.menemshainn.com

The Outermost Inn: 508-645-3511 · www.outermostinn.com

Summersweet Bed & Breakfast: 508-645-8017 · www.summersweet.org

Totem Pole Inn: 508-645-2815 · www.totempoleinn.com

EDGARTOWN + CHAPPAQUIDDICK 

A Classic Vineyard Cottage: 202-285-4524 · www.mvcottage.com

Arbor Inn: 508-627-8137 · www.arborinn.net

Ashley Inn: 508-627-9655 · www.ashleyinn.net

A Martha’s Vineyard Vacation: 508-299-3291 · www.vineyardvacationhomes.com

Charlotte Inn: 506-627-4751 · www.thecharlotteinn.com

Clarion Inn: 508-627-5161 · www.clarionmv.com

Edgartown Commons: 508-627-4671 · www.edgartowncommons.com

Edgartown Inn: 508-627-4794 · www.edgartowninn.com

Edgartown Lodge: 508-627-1092

The Fallon of Edgartown: 508-939-9299 · www.thefallon.com

The Harborside Inn: 855-380-6314 · www.theharborsideinn.com

Harbor View Hotel: 508-627-7000 · www.harbor-view.com

Kelley House: 508-627-7900 · www.kelley-house.com

The Jonathon Munroe House: 508-939-6004 · www.jmhinn.com

Katama Guest House: 508-627-5158

The Lightkeepers Inn: 508-627-4600 · www.thelightkeepersinn.com

MV Family Rentals | Robinson’s Wedding Compound: 508-674-3595 · www.mvfamilyrentals.com

The Victorian Inn: 508-627-4784 · www.thevic.com

Vineyard Square Hotel & Suites: 508-627-4711 · www.vineyardsquarehotel.com

Winnetu Oceanside Resort: 508-310-1733 · www.winnetu.com

OAK BLUFFS

A Bed and Breakfast Afloat: Oak Bluffs Marina · 508-650-0466 · www.abedandbreakfastafloat.com

Brady’s NESW Bed & Breakfast: 508-693-9137 · www.sunsol.com/bradys

Capricorn House on the Beach: 508-693-2848 · www.capricornhouse.com

Dockside Inn: 508-693-2966 · www.vineyardinns.com

East Chop Harborfront Apartments: 781-264-3440 · www.eastchopharborfront.com

Fairview Bed & Breakfast: 585-319-8844 · www.emdstudio.com/fairview

Federal House: 508-693-8602 · www.federalhouse.biz

Isabelle’s Beach House: 508-693-3955 · www.isabellesbeachhouse.com

Island Inn: 508-693-2002 · www.islandinn.com

Kathleen’s Kottage: 508-863-2734 · www.kkonmv.com

Madison Inn: 508-693-2760 · www.madisoninnmv.com

Martha’s Vineyard Resort: 508-693-6249 · www.marthasvineyardresort.com

Martha’s Vineyard Surfside Motel: 508-693-2500 · www.mvsurfside.com

Martha’s Vineyard Vacation Rentals: 508-693-7465 · www.rentalsmv.com

Narragansett House: 508-693-3627 · www.narragansetthouse.com

The Nashua House Hotel: 508-693-0043 · www.nashuahouse.com

Oak Bluffs Inn: 508-693-7171 · www.oakbluffsinn.com

Pequot Hotel: 508-693-5087 · www.pequothotel.com

Samoset on the Sound: 508-693-5148 · www.samosetonthesound.com

Titticut Follies: 508-693-4986 · www.titticutfollies.com

Tivoli Inn: 508-693-7928 · www.tivoliinn.com

Tucker Inn Rentals: 508-693-7465 · www.rentalsmv.com

Wesley Hotel: 508-693-6611 · www.wesleyhotel.com

VINEYARD HAVEN

Birdhouses: 508-696-0274 · www.thebirdhouses.net

Crocker House Inn: 508-693-1151 · www.crockerhouseinn.com

The Doctors House Bed & Breakfast: 508-696-0859 · www.doctorshouse.com

Fourway Carriage House Apartments: 508-696-8487 · www.fourwaymv.com

Gooseberry Cottage: 203-270-9357 · www.clubweddingreceptions.net

Greenwood House: 508-693-6150 · www.greenwoodhouse.com

Hanover House: 800-696-8633 · www.hanoverhouseinn.com

Harbor Landing: 508-693-2600 · www.harbor-landing.com

The High Haven House Bed & Breakfast: 508-693-9204

Kinsman Guest House: 508-693-2311

The Look Inn: 508-688-5053 · www.lookinnmv.com

Lorraine Parish’s Bedroom Suites: 508-693-9044 · www.lorraineparish.com/bedandbreakfast

Mansion House Inn: 508-693-2200 · www.mvmansionhouse.com

The Stoney Hill Road House: 508-693-0619 · www.thestoneyhillroadhouse.com

Tashmoo Cottage and Hideaway: 774-563-8628 · www.tashmoocottage.com

The 1720 House: 508-693-6407 · www.1720house.com

Thorncroft Inn: 508-693-3333 · www.thorncroft.com

Twin Oaks Inn: 866-493-6550 + 800-696-8633 · www.twinoaksinn.net

Vineyard Harbor Motel: 508-693-3334 · www.vineyardharbormotel.com

Vintage Haven Guest House: 508-693-4954

Wapatequa Bed & Breakfast: 774-563-0706

WEST TISBURY

Annabelle’s Bed & View on Great Pond: 508-693-8222 · www.annabellesonpond.com

The Broad Meadow Bed & Breakfast: 508-693-3591 · www.mvbroadmeadowbnb.com

Cleaveland House Bed & Breakfast: 508-693-9352 · www.cynthiariggs.com/cleavelandhouse

The Farmhouse: 508-693-5354 · www.mvfarmhouse.com

Golden Oaks Bed & Breakfast: 508-693-8165

Lambert's Cove Inn and Restaurant: 508-693-2298 · www.lambertscoveinn.com

Noah’s Ark Bed & Breakfast: 774-563-0071 · www.noahsarkinfo.com

The Red Hat Bed & Breakfast: 508-696-7186 · www.theredhat.com