Listed below is a selection of art galleries and retail stores on Martha's Vineyard. Many businesses on the Vineyard are only open seasonally, so be sure to call or check website information for current hours.

GALLERIES

AQUINNAH + CHILMARK

Gay Head Gallery: 508-645-2776

Kara Taylor Gallery: www.karataylorart.com

EDGARTOWN

Blanchard Photographic Impressions: 617-448-3934 · www.blanchardphotomv.com

The Christina Gallery: 508-627-8794 · www.christina.com

Debra M. Gaines Fine Art Gallery: 508-627-9989 · www.debragaines.com

Eisenhauer Gallery: 508-627-7003 · www.eisenhauergallery.com

Fisher Gallery: 508-627-7711 · www.fishergallery.net

The John Stobart Gallery: 508-627-9066 · www.thejohnstobartgallery.com

Kevin Butler Gallery: 508-627-3977

Nikki Sedacca Gallery: 508-627-5373 · www.nikkisedaccagallery.com

North Water Gallery: 508-627-6002 · www.northwatergallery.com

Old Sculpin Gallery: 508-627-4881 · www.marthasvineyardartassociation.org

Once in a Blue Moon: 508-939-9027 · www.bluemoonmv.com

Willoughby Fine Art Gallery: 800-776-3369 · www.willoughbyfineartgallery.com

OAK BLUFFS

A Gallery: 917-378-0662 · www.agallerymv.com

Alison Shaw Gallery: 508-696-7429 · www.alisonshaw.com

Andrew Gordon Moore Gallery: 508-693-8548 · www.agmoore.com

Cousen Rose Gallery: 508-693-6656 · www.cousenrose.com

Craftworks: 508-693-7463 · www.craftworksgallery.com

Dragonfly Fine Arts Gallery: 508-693-8877 · www.mvdragonfly.com

Featherstone Center for the Arts: 508-693-1850 · www.featherstoneart.org

Martha’s Vineyard Candle Company: 508-696-9005 · www.mvcandle.com

Two Boats Gallery: 508-693-4368 · www.twoboatsgallery.com/marthas.html

VINEYARD HAVEN

Beldan K. Radcliffe: 508-274-8706 · www.beldankradcliffe.com

Island Art Gallery and Kennedy Studios: 508-693-3948 · www.kennedystudiosmv.com

Julia Mitchell Tapestry: 508-693-0050 · www.juliamitchelltapestry.com

Louisa Gould Gallery: 508-693-7373 · www.louisagould.com

Night Heron Gallery: 508-696-9500 · www.nightherongallery.com

Seaworthy Gallery: 508-693-0153 · www.seaworthygallerymv.com

Simon Gallery: 508-693-1701 · www.petersimon.com

Tuck & Holland Metal Sculptors: 508-693-3914 · www.tuckandholland.com

WEST TISBURY

Chilmark Pottery: 508-693-6476

Field Gallery: 508-693-5595 · www.fieldgallery.com

Four Generations Art: 508-693-5501 · www.fourgenerationsart.com

Hermine Merel Smith Fine Art: 508-693-7719

Jenifer Strachan Pique Assiette Mosaics: 508-693-4869 · www.mvmosaics.com

Granary Gallery at the Red Barn: 508-693-0455 · www.granarygallery.com

Lanny McDowell Art: 508-696-8826 · www.lannymcdowellart.com

Martha’s Vineyard Glassworks: 508-693-6026 · www.mvglassworks.com

Steve Lohman: 508-693-4869 · www.lineartgallery.com

Vineyard Artisans Festivals: 508-693-8989 · www.vineyardartisans.com

West Tisbury Farmers Market: 508-693-4359 · www.westtisburyfarmersmarket.com

Allen Whiting: 508-693-4691 · www.allenwhiting.com

 

ACCESSORIES AND FASHION FOR MEN
(THESE VENDORS ALSO CARRY WOMEN’S WEAR)

Backwater Trading Company: Edgartown · 508-627-7730 ·

Bananas Clothing, Etc: West Tisbury · 508-696-5939 · www.bananasgallery.com

Basics Clothing Company: Oak Bluffs · 508-693-8819 · www.basicsclothingcompany.com

Beetlebung: Menemsha · 508-645-9950  | Vineyard Haven · 508-696-0006 · www.beetlebung.com                           ...

Black Dog General Stores: Vineyard Haven · 508-696-8182 | Oak Bluffs · 508-696-9826 | Edgartown · 508-627-6412 | www.theblackdog.com

Boneyard Surf Shop: Edgartown · 508-627-7907 · www.theboneyardsurfshop.com

Brickman’s of Martha’s Vineyard (tuxedo rentals available): Vineyard Haven · 508-693-0047 · www.brickmans.com

Eastaway Clothing: Oak Bluffs · 508-693-8487

The Great Put-On: 508-627-5495 · www.thegreatputonmv.com

The Green Room: Vineyard Haven · 508-693-6888 · www.vineyardsurf.com

Island Company: Edgartown · 508-627-4411 · www/islandcompany.com/island-company-stores/marthasvineyard

Island Outfitters: Edgartown · 508-627-7201 | Oak Bluffs · 508-693-5003 | www.islandoutfitters.com

J.McLaughlin: Edgartown · 508-627-6503 · www.jmclaughlin.com

Jack Wills: Edgartown · 508-939-4371

Menemsha Blues: Vineyard Haven | Oak Bluffs | Edgartown | Menemsha · 508-693-9599 · www.menemshablues.com

Midnight Farm: Vineyard Haven · 508-693-1997

North River Outfitter: Edgartown · 508-627-7789 · www.northriveroutfitter.com

Slip77: Oak Bluffs · 508-687-9975 · www.slip77.com

Soft As A Grape: Edgartown · 508-627-4048 | Oak Bluffs · 508-696-6800 | Vineyard Haven · 508-338-2138 · www.softasagrapemv.com

Vineyard Vines: Oak Bluffs · 508-687-9841 | Edgartown · 508-627-4779 | www.vineyardvines.com

RETAIL FASHION AND FOOTWEAR

20 Main + Nell: Edgartown · 508-627-9172

Alley Cat: Vineyard Haven · 508-693-6970

B’Tru: Oak Bluffs · 508-693-5222 · www.btruclothing.com

Bryn Walker: Edgartown · 508-627-7715 | Vineyard Haven · 508-693-8340

Citrine: Vineyard Haven · 508-693-4445 · www.citrinemv.com

Glimpse of Tibet: Oak Bluffs · 508-693-9795

Hannah B: Edgartown + Vineyard Haven · 508-627-1088

 In the Pink: Edgartown · 508-627-1209 · shop.inthepinkonline.com

Katydid: Edgartown · 508-627-1232

Laughing Bear: Oak Bluffs · 508-693-9342  www.facebook.com/laughingbear33  

MV Allston: Oak Bluffs · 508-693-4229 · www.mvallston.com

Once in a Blue Moon: Edgartown · 508-939-9027 · www.bluemoonmv.com

On Kennenbec Boutique: Oak Bluffs · 508-696-8777

Outrageous: Edgartown · 508-627-7200 · www.outrageousmv.com

Pandora’s Box: Menemsha · 508-645-9696

Pik Nik Art & Apparel + Michael Hunter Fashion Stylist: Edgartown · 508-627-1066

Süka: Edgartown · 508-627-7852

The Collection: Vineyard Haven · 508-687-9814 · www.facebook.com/TheCollectionMV

Third World Trading Company: Oak Bluffs · 508-693-5550 · www.thirdworldtrading.com