Event Detail

Grant Recipients Art Show

December 16, 2012 12:00 pm

Grant Recipients Art Show is from noon to 4 p.m. at Featherstone. Featuring Thomas Bena, Christine Bresnahan, Margot Datz, Basia Jaworska, Ruth Major, Bill O’Callahan, Hugh Phear, Jamie Rogers, Ed Schulman, Ed Smiley, Phyllis Vecchia, Ken Vincent and Linda Ziegler. Presented by Martha’s Vineyard Center for the Visual Arts. Also on Sunday. For more information, email Holly Alaimo at hollyalaimo@gmail.com.