Join Kevin Keady and friends as they perform songs by Bob Dylan on Friday, April 18, beginning at 9 p.m. at the Wharf Pub on Dock street in Edgartown.
The Flying Elbows string band and Jemima James will play a free concert on Wednesday, April 16.
Local musicians are highlighted as Pathways Projects Institutes offers a night of music beginning at 7 p.m. on Saturday, April 12, at its gathering...
The Island Community Chorus raises its voices for two concerts at the Performing Arts Center at the regional high school on Saturday, April 5, at 7:...
The country music legend will come to the Vineyard this summer to play a benefit concert on July 1. Flatbread will donate the venue. Planning is...
On Saturday, Feb. 15, from 7 to 9 p.m., join the Pathways Projects Institutes at its Chilmark Tavern location as they offer a Blast of Light Music...
Martha’s Vineyard Film Society makes way for music on Thursday, Feb. 13, when Woody Pines comes to play. The band integrates sounds from Leadbelly to...
Boaz Kirschenbaum is turning 40 and doing it in public, with music, too, on Saturday, Feb. 1, beginning at 6 p.m.
The Vineyard Haven Public Library begins a six-week long film and lecture series entitled America’s Music: A History of Our Popular Music from Blues...

Pages

Arts Briefs

On Sunday, July 12, piano man David Crohan will perform his annual summer concert at the Old Whaling Church in Edgartown.

When Livingston Taylor steps on the stage of the Old Whaling Church on Friday, July 10, he will most likely be thinking about one thing — the...

Next Friday, July 3, the YMCA will host its fifth annual Stars + Stripes music festival at Flatbread. This year’s headliner is Walk the Moon,...

Pages