Land Bank Revenues

Land Bank Revenues: Week Ending Feb. 26

The Martha’s Vineyard Land Bank reported revenues of $288,664 for the business week ending on Friday, Feb. 26, 2021.

Land Bank Revenues: Week Ending Feb. 12

The Martha’s Vineyard Land Bank reported revenues of $417,674.12 for the business week ending on Friday, Feb. 12, 2021.

Land Bank Revenues: Week Ending Feb. 12

The Martha’s Vineyard Land Bank reported revenues of $307,000 for the business week ending on Friday, Feb. 5, 2021.

Land Bank Revenues: Week Ending Jan. 29

The Martha’s Vineyard Land Bank reported revenues of $724,220 for the business week ending on Friday, Jan. 29, 2021.

Land Bank Revenues: Week ending Jan. 22

The Martha’s Vineyard Land Bank reported revenues of $191,470 for the business week ending on Friday, Jan. 22, 2021.

Land Bank Revenues: Week ending Jan. 15

The Martha’s Vineyard Land Bank reported revenues of $392,320 for the business week ending on Friday, Jan. 15, 2021.

Land Bank Revenues: Week ending Jan. 8

The Martha’s Vineyard Land Bank reported revenues of $180,250 for the business week ending on Friday, Jan. 8, 2021.

Land Bank Revenues: Week ending Dec. 18

The Martha’s Vineyard Land Bank reported revenues of $589,323 for the business week ending on Friday, Dec. 18, 2020.

Land Bank Revenues: Week ending Dec. 11

The Martha’s Vineyard Land Bank reported revenues of $720,050 for the business week ending on Friday, Dec. 11, 2020.

Land Bank Revenues: Week ending Dec. 4

The Martha’s Vineyard Land Bank reported revenues of $675,048.02 for the business week ending on Friday, Dec. 4, 2020.

Pages