Administration    
Publisher Jane Seagrave jseagrave@mvgazette.com
Business Manager Sarah Gifford sgifford@mvgazette.com
Customer Relations Manager Kathy Agin kagin@mvgazette.com
     
Newsroom    
Editor Julia Wells jwells@mvgazette.com
Managing Editor Bill Eville bill@mvgazette.com
Director of Graphics and Design Steve Durkee sdurkee@mvgazette.com
News Editor Sara Brown sbrown@mvgazette.com
Calendar Editor Nicole Mercier nmercier@mvgazette.com
Reporter/Photographer Mark Lovewell mlovewell@mvgazette.com
Senior Reporter Steve Myrick steve@mvgazette.com
Reporter Alex Elvin aelvin@mvgazette.com
Reporter Heather Hamacek hhamacek@mvgazette.com
Editor, Special Projects Susie Middleton smiddleton@mvgazette.com
Librarian Hilary Wall library@mvgazette.com
     
Advertising    
Director, Sales & Marketing Skip Finley sfinley@mvgazette.com
Sales Manager Mona Rosenthal mona@mvgazette.com
Account Executive Karen Altieri karen@mvgazette.com
Account Executive Gary Cook gcook@mvgazette.com
Classified Manager Susan Catling classifieds@mvgazette.com
     
     
Other Departments    
Director, Ad Design Jane McTeigue jmcteigue@mvgazette.com
Graphic artist/IT Jared Maciel jmaciel@mvgazette.com
Website Manager/artist Graham Smith gsmith@mvgazette.com
Editor, Martha's Vineyard Magazine Paul Schneider pschneider@mvmagazine.com
Senior Editor, Martha's Vineyard Magazine Vanessa Czarnecki vanessa@mvmagazine.com

Press Supervisor

Jeremy Smith  
Historic Movies of MV Tom Dunlop tdunlop@mvgazette.com