Administration

Publisher Jane Seagrave jseagrave@mvgazette.com
Business Manager Sarah Gifford sgifford@mvgazette.com
Customer Relations Manager Kathy Agin kagin@mvgazette.com

 

Newsroom

Editor Julia Wells jwells@mvgazette.com
Managing Editor Bill Eville bill@mvgazette.com
Director of Graphics and Design Steve Durkee sdurkee@mvgazette.com
News Editor Sara Brown sbrown@mvgazette.com
Calendar Editor Nicole Mercier nmercier@mvgazette.com
Photographer/Columnist Mark Alan Lovewell mlovewell@mvgazette.com
Senior Reporter Steve Myrick smyrick@mvgazette.com
Reporter Holly Pretsky hpretsky@mvgazette.com
Reporter Landry Harlan lharlan@mvgazette.com
Editor, Special Projects Susie Middleton smiddleton@mvgazette.com
Librarian Hilary Wall library@mvgazette.com

 

Advertising

Director, Sales & Marketing Skip Finley sfinley@mvgazette.com
Sales Manager Frederica Carpenter frederica@mvgazette.com
Account Executive Karen Altieri karen@mvgazette.com
Account Executive Gary Cook gcook@mvgazette.com
Account Executive Garrett Burt gburt@mvgazette.com
Account Executive Amy Kurth akurth@mvgazette.com
Classified Manager Susan Catling classifieds@mvgazette.com
Marketing & Events Manager Alyssa Lodge alodge@mvgazette.com

 

Other Departments

Director, Ad Design Jane McTeigue jmcteigue@mvgazette.com
Graphic artist/IT Jared Maciel jmaciel@mvgazette.com
Webmaster Graham Smith gsmith@mvgazette.com
Editor, Martha's Vineyard Magazine Paul Schneider pschneider@mvmagazine.com
Senior Editor, Martha's Vineyard Magazine Vanessa Czarnecki vanessa@mvmagazine.com
Press Supervisor Jeremy Smith  
Content editor, MVOL Carol Ward carol@mvol.com