Administration

Publisher Jane Seagrave jseagrave@mvgazette.com
Business Manager Sarah Gifford sgifford@mvgazette.com
Customer Relations Manager Kathy Agin kagin@mvgazette.com

 

Newsroom

Editor Julia Wells jwells@mvgazette.com
Managing Editor Bill Eville bill@mvgazette.com
Director of Graphics and Design Steve Durkee sdurkee@mvgazette.com
Calendar Editor Nicole Mercier nmercier@mvgazette.com
Copy Editor Elizabeth Bennett ebennett@mvgazette.com
Photographer Mark Alan Lovewell mlovewell@mvgazette.com
Photographer Ray Ewing ray@mvgazette.com
Reporter Zach Harris zharris@mvgazette.com
Reporter Louisa Hufstader louisa@mvgazette.com
Reporter Aidan Pollard apollard@mvgazette.com
Editor, Special Projects Susie Middleton smiddleton@mvgazette.com
Librarian Hilary Wallcox library@mvgazette.com

 

Sales & Marketing

Director, Sales & Marketing Skip Finley sfinley@mvgazette.com
Sales Manager Frederica Carpenter frederica@mvgazette.com
Account Executive Garrett Burt gburt@mvgazette.com
Account Executive Amy Kurth akurth@mvgazette.com
Account Executive Carrie Blair cblair@mvgazette.com
Marketing Consultant Kharma Finley-Wallace kfinleywallace@mvgazette.com
Marketing & Account Executive Alessandra Hagerty ahagerty@mvgazette.com
Classified Manager Susan Catling classifieds@mvgazette.com

 

Other Departments

Director, Ad Design Jane McTeigue jmcteigue@mvgazette.com
Graphic artist/IT Jared Maciel jmaciel@mvgazette.com
Graphic artist McKinley Sanders msanders@mvgazette.com
Webmaster Graham Smith gsmith@mvgazette.com
Editor, Martha's Vineyard Magazine Paul Schneider pschneider@mvmagazine.com
Senior Editor, Martha's Vineyard Magazine Vanessa Czarnecki vanessa@mvmagazine.com
Art Director, Martha's Vineyard Magazine Alley Moore amoore@mvmagazine.com
Editorial Assistant Charlene Pinckney cpinckney@mvmagazine.com
Press Supervisor Jeremy Smith  
Pressman Karl Klein  
Distribution manager Jessica Peters jpeters@mvgazette.com