Administration

Publisher Jane Seagrave janeseagrave@mvgazette.com
Business Manager Sarah Gifford sgifford@mvgazette.com
Customer Relations Manager Kathy Agin kathyagin@mvgazette.com

 

Newsroom

Managing Editor Bill Eville bill@mvgazette.com
Director of Graphics and Design Steve Durkee sdurkee@mvgazette.com
Community Editor Elizabeth Bennett ebennett@mvgazette.com
Photographer Mark Alan Lovewell mlovewell@mvgazette.com
Photographer Ray Ewing ray@mvgazette.com
Senior Reporter Louisa Hufstader louisa@mvgazette.com
Reporter Aidan Pollard apollard@mvgazette.com
Reporter Brooke Kushwaha bkushwaha@mvmagazine.com
Reporter Thomas Humphrey thumphrey@mvgazette.com
Editor, Special Projects Susie Middleton smiddleton@mvgazette.com
Librarian Hilary Wallcox library@mvgazette.com

 

Martha's Vineyard Magazine

Editor Vanessa Czarnecki vanessa@mvmagazine.com
Managing Editor Nicole Mercier nmercier@mvgazette.com
Contributing Editor Paul Schneider pschneider@mvmagazine.com
Art Director Alley Moore amoore@mvmagazine.com
Editorial Assistant Charlene Pinckney cpinckney@mvmagazine.com

 

Sales & Marketing

Director, Sales & Marketing Skip Finley sfinley@mvgazette.com
Advertising Sales Manager Frederica Carpenter fcarpenter@mvgazette.com
Account Executive Garrett Burt gburt@mvgazette.com
Account Executive Carrie Blair cblair@mvgazette.com
Account Executive Serena Ward sward@mvgazette.com
Director of Development Michelle Gittlen mgittlen@mvgazette.com
Classified Ads Manager Susan Catling classifieds@mvgazette.com
Island Weddings, Ad Sales Amy Kurth amy@mvmagazine.com
Marketing & Account Executive Alessandra Hagerty ahagerty@mvgazette.com
Marketing Consultant Kharma Finley-Wallace kfinleywallace@mvgazette.com

 

Other Departments

Director, Ad Design Jane McTeigue jmcteigue@mvgazette.com
Graphic artist/IT Jared Maciel jmaciel@mvgazette.com
Graphic artist McKinley Sanders msanders@mvgazette.com
Webmaster Graham Smith gsmith@mvgazette.com
Press Supervisor Jeremy Smith  
Pressman Karl Klein  
Pressman Music Moreau  
Distribution manager Jessica Peters jpeters@mvgazette.com