Marcella Andrews of Chilmark, Emma Forbes of Oak Bluffs, Hannah Marlin of Vineyard Haven and Sarah Nelson of Vineyard Haven were named to the dean’s list at the University of New Hampshire for the spring 2012 semester. Ms. Andrews, Ms. Forbes and Ms. Nelson received highest honors; Ms. Marlin received honors.