David C. Faus, headmaster of Falmouth Academy, has announced the headmaster’s list for the first trimester of the 2012-2013 academic year.

Class of 2015 honors go to: Aidan Huntington of West Tisbury.

Class of 2017 honors go to: Patrick Best, Lachlan Cormie, Samuel Graber-Hahn, Lena Hanschka, Sophia McCarron and Ethan Mendez of Vineyard Haven; Théo Guérin of Edgartown; Sydney Johnson and Willa Vigneault of West Tisbury; and Pearl Vercruysse of Aquinnah.

Class of 2018 honors go to: Samuel Bresnick of West Tisbury, Kiric Hallahan of Oak Bluffs and Coralee LaRue of Vineyard Haven.