Seven players from the Martha’s Vineyard Sharks represented Team Massachusetts in the Futures Collegiate Baseball League All-Star Game, held Thursday in Pittsfield. Pitchers Trevor Breton (Western New England University), Matt Calomoneri (University of Scranton) and Bob Carbaugh (Seton Hill) were named to the squad, as were infielders Dylan Tice (Indiana University of Pennsylvania), Nick Sell (University of Massachusetts - Amherst) and Nik Campero (Seton Hill). Outfielder Ryan Siegel (Mercyhurst) rounded out the Sharks roster.

Five of the nine FCBL teams are based in Massachusetts. In the All-Star Game, Team Massachusetts competed against Team New England, which has four teams in the league.

As of Thursday, the Sharks had a 25-13 record and were tied for first place in the league with the Nashua Silver Knights.