The following students were named to the dean’s list for the spring 2014 semester at University of Massachusetts Amherst:

Oak Bluffs: Christopher Adam Morris, Heather Anne White, Mitchell James Lowe and Molly Elizabeth Ciciora.

Edgartown: Warren Lewis Gowell and William Augusto Jurczyk-Villota.

Vineyard Haven: Abigail Lorane Entner, Brendan James Maseda, Katherine Brennan Cecilio and Patrick James McDonough.

West Tisbury: Janaye Diane Paul Rooney.