Many Island students were named to the spring semester dean’s list at the University of Massachusetts Amherst. They are: Dunovan Taylor Belisle, Alicia Sejin Kirwin, Kyle Matthew Moran, Paulo Fernando Pereira Filho and Michaela Marie Rivard of Edgartown; James Robinson and Mark Francis Allen Turner of Oak Bluffs; Edwin Gould-Hatt, Benjamin Vern Nadelstein, Sabrina Kirsten Reppert and Kate Sylvia Benware Sudarsky of Vineyard Haven; and Cyrus Breese, Nathan James D’Angelo and Camilla Araujo Prata of West Tisbury.