The Martha’s Vineyard Land Bank reported revenues of $258,724.73 for the business week ending on Friday, Dec. 7, 2018.
The Martha’s Vineyard Land Bank reported revenues of $387,852 for the business week ending on Friday, Nov. 30, 2018.
The Martha’s Vineyard Land Bank reported revenues of $207,492 for the business week ending on Friday, Nov. 16, 2018.

The Martha’s Vineyard Land Bank reported revenues of $202,837 for the business week ending on Friday, Nov. 9, 2018.

The Martha’s Vineyard Land Bank reported revenues of $421,215.24 for the business week ending on Friday, Nov. 2, 2018.

The Martha’s Vineyard Land Bank reported revenues of $337,192.50 for the business week ending on Friday, Oct. 19, 2018.

The Martha’s Vineyard Land Bank reported revenues of $262,658.20 for the business week ending on Friday, Oct. 12, 2018.

The Martha’s Vineyard Land Bank reported revenues of $427,970 for the business week ending on Friday, Oct. 5, 2018.

The Martha’s Vineyard Land Bank reported revenues of $405,390.76 for the business week ending on Friday, Sept. 28, 2018.

The Martha’s Vineyard Land Bank reported revenues of $325,317 for the business week ending on Friday, Sept. 14, 2018.

The Martha’s Vineyard Land Bank reported revenues of $265,350 for the business week ending on Friday, Sept. 7, 2018.

The Martha’s Vineyard Land Bank reported revenues of $74,367 for the business week ending on Friday, August 24, 2018.
The Martha’s Vineyard Land Bank reported revenues of $159,070 for the business week ending on Friday, August 17, 2018.

The Martha’s Vineyard Land Bank reported revenues of $466,072.98 for the business week ending on Friday, August 10, 2018.

The Martha’s Vineyard Land Bank reported revenues of $252,917 for the business week ending on Friday, August 3, 2018.