The Martha’s Vineyard Land Bank reported revenues of $466,072.98 for the business week ending on Friday, August 10, 2018.

The Martha’s Vineyard Land Bank reported revenues of $252,917 for the business week ending on Friday, August 3, 2018.
The Martha’s Vineyard Land Bank reported revenues of $128,400 for the business week ending on Friday, July 27, 2018.

The Martha’s Vineyard Land Bank reported revenues of $336,200 for the business week ending on Friday, July 20, 2018.

The Martha’s Vineyard Land Bank reported revenues of $105,603 for the business week ending on Friday, July 13, 2018.

The Martha’s Vineyard Land Bank reported revenues of $100,050 for the business week ending on Friday, July 6, 2018.

The Martha’s Vineyard Land Bank reported revenues of $342,284 for the business week ending on Friday, June 29, 2018.
The Martha’s Vineyard Land Bank reported revenues of $142,167 for the business week ending on Friday, June 22, 2018.
The Martha’s Vineyard Land Bank reported revenues of $375,948 for the business week ending on Friday, June 15, 2018.

The Martha’s Vineyard Land Bank reported revenues of $223,204 for the business week ending on Friday, June 8, 2018.

The Martha’s Vineyard Land Bank reported revenues of $599,718 for the business week ending on Friday, June 1, 2018.

The Martha’s Vineyard Land Bank reported revenues of $173,413 for the business week ending on Friday, May 25, 2018.
The Martha’s Vineyard Land Bank reported revenues of $162,910 for the business week ending on Friday, May 18, 2018.
The Martha’s Vineyard Land Bank reported revenues of $208,374.42 for the business week ending on Friday, May 11, 2018.

The Martha’s Vineyard Land Bank reported revenues of $136,604 for the business week ending on Friday, May 4, 2018.