The Martha’s Vineyard Land Bank reported revenues of $388,840 for the business week ending on Friday, Nov. 29, 2019.
The Martha’s Vineyard Land Bank reported revenues of $606,532 for the business week ending on Friday, Nov. 22, 2019.
The Martha’s Vineyard Land Bank reported revenues of $389,990 for the business week ending on Friday, Nov. 15, 2019.
The Martha’s Vineyard Land Bank reported revenues of $536,265.60 for the business week ending on Friday, Nov. 1, 2019.
The Martha’s Vineyard Land Bank reported revenues of $752,020 for the business week ending on Friday, Oct. 18, 2019.
The Martha’s Vineyard Land Bank reported revenues of $69,060 for the business week ending on Friday, Oct. 11, 2019.
The Martha’s Vineyard Land Bank reported revenues of $737,513 for the business week ending on Friday, Oct. 4, 2019.
The Martha’s Vineyard Land Bank reported revenues of $79,160 for the business week ending on Friday, Sept. 27, 2019.
The Martha’s Vineyard Land Bank reported revenues of $450,810 for the business week ending on Friday, Sept. 20, 2019.
The Martha’s Vineyard Land Bank reported revenues of $256,600 for the business week ending on Friday, Sept. 13, 2019.
The Martha’s Vineyard Land Bank reported revenues of $315,322.68 for the business week ending on Friday, Sept. 6, 2019.
The Martha’s Vineyard Land Bank reported revenues of $242,645.80 for the business week ending on Friday, August 30, 2019.
The Martha's Vineyard Land Bank reported revenues of $112,520 for the business week ending on Friday, August 23, 2019.
The Martha's Vineyard Land Bank reported revenues of $256,769 for the business week ending Friday, August 23, 2019.
The Martha's Vineyard Land Bank reported revenues of $253,963 for the business week ending on Friday, July 19, 2019.