The Martha’s Vineyard Land Bank reported revenues of $915,624.20 for the business week ending on Friday, Oct. 1, 2021.
The Martha’s Vineyard Land Bank reported revenues of $508,989.70 for the business week ending on Friday, Sept. 24, 2021.
The Martha’s Vineyard Land Bank reported revenues of $623,710 for the business week ending on Friday, Sept. 17, 2021.
The Martha’s Vineyard Land Bank reported revenues of $420,800 for the business week ending on Friday, Sept. 10, 2021.
The Martha’s Vineyard Land Bank reported revenues of $357,558 for the business week ending on Friday, Sept. 3, 2021.
The Martha’s Vineyard Land Bank reported revenues of $237,340 for the business week ending on Friday, August 27, 2021.
The Martha’s Vineyard Land Bank reported revenues of $197,096 for the business week ending on Friday, August 20, 2021.
The Martha’s Vineyard Land Bank reported revenues of $342,105 for the business week ending on Friday, August 13, 2021.
The Martha’s Vineyard Land Bank reported revenues of $539,537.50 for the business week ending on Friday, August 6, 2021.
The Martha’s Vineyard Land Bank reported revenues of $444,220 for the business week ending on Friday, July 30, 2021.
The Martha’s Vineyard Land Bank reported revenues of $532,344 for the business week ending on Friday, July 23, 2021.
The Martha’s Vineyard Land Bank reported revenues of $277,737 for the business week ending on Friday, July 16, 2021.
The Martha’s Vineyard Land Bank reported revenues of $192,724.95 for the business week ending on Friday, July 9, 2021.
The Martha’s Vineyard Land Bank reported revenues of $416,582.80 for the business week ending on Friday, June 11, 2021.
The Martha’s Vineyard Land Bank reported revenues of $756,500 for the business week ending on Friday, June 4, 2021.