The Martha’s Vineyard Land Bank reported revenues of $264,262.58 for the business week ending on Friday, April 14, 2017.

The Martha’s Vineyard Land Bank reported revenues of $255,580.02 for the business week ending on Friday, April 7, 2017.

The Martha’s Vineyard Land Bank reported revenues of $179,811.25 for the business week ending on Friday, March 31, 2017.

The Martha’s Vineyard Land Bank reported revenues of $88,600.40 for the business week ending on Friday, March 24, 2017.

The Martha’s Vineyard Land Bank reported revenues of $132,097 for the business week ending on Friday, March 17, 2017.

The Martha’s Vineyard Land Bank reported revenues of $319,370.40 for the business week ending on Friday, March 10, 2017.

The Martha’s Vineyard Land Bank reported revenues of $460,630 for the business week ending on Friday, March 3, 2017.

The Martha’s Vineyard Land Bank reported revenues of $67,760 for the business week ending on Friday, Feb. 24, 2017.

The Martha’s Vineyard Land Bank reported revenues of $172,431.02 for the business week ending on Friday, Feb. 17, 2017.

The Martha’s Vineyard Land Bank reported revenues of $133,700 for the business week ending on Friday, Feb. 10, 2017.

The Martha’s Vineyard Land Bank reported revenues of $214,678 for the business week ending on Friday, Feb. 3, 2017.

The Martha’s Vineyard Land Bank reported revenues of $316,930 for the business week ending on Friday, Jan. 27, 2017.

The Martha’s Vineyard Land Bank reported revenues of $114,250 for the business week ending on Friday, Jan. 20, 2017.

The Martha’s Vineyard Land Bank reported revenues of $104,556 for the business week ending on Friday, Jan. 13, 2017.

The Martha’s Vineyard Land Bank reported revenues of $273,329.60 for the business week ending on Friday, Jan. 6, 2017.