The Martha’s Vineyard Land Bank reported revenues of $373,872.67 for the business week ending on Friday, July 3, 2020.
The Martha’s Vineyard Land Bank reported revenues of $187,306.90 for the business week ending on Friday, June 26, 2020.
The Martha’s Vineyard Land Bank reported revenues of $552,244 for the business week ending on Friday, June 5, 2020.
The Martha’s Vineyard Land Bank reported revenues of $94,540 for the business week ending on Friday, May 29, 2020.

The Martha’s Vineyard Land Bank reported revenues of $208,024.50 for the business week ending on Friday, May 22, 2020.

The Martha’s Vineyard Land Bank reported revenues of $130,031 for the business week ending on Friday, May 15, 2020.
The Martha’s Vineyard Land Bank reported revenues of $90,930 for the business week ending on Friday, May 8, 2020.
The Martha’s Vineyard Land Bank reported revenues of $86,500 for the business week ending on Friday, April 17, 2020.
The Martha’s Vineyard Land Bank reported revenues of $67,844.72 for the business week ending on Friday, March 13, 2020.
The Martha’s Vineyard Land Bank reported revenues of $129,930 for the business week ending on Friday, Feb. 28, 2020.

The Martha’s Vineyard Land Bank reported revenues of $170,090 for the business week ending on Friday, Feb. 21, 2020.

The Martha’s Vineyard Land Bank reported revenues of $548,490 for the business week ending on Friday, Feb. 14, 2020.
The Martha’s Vineyard Land Bank reported revenues of $101,310 for the business week ending on Friday, Feb. 7, 2020.
he Martha’s Vineyard Land Bank reported revenues of $426,400 for the business week ending on Friday, Jan. 31, 2020.
The Martha’s Vineyard Land Bank reported revenues of $253,110 for the business week ending on Friday, Jan. 24 2020.