The Martha’s Vineyard Land Bank reported revenues of $104,556 for the business week ending on Friday, Jan. 13, 2017.

The Martha’s Vineyard Land Bank reported revenues of $273,329.60 for the business week ending on Friday, Jan. 6, 2017.

The Martha’s Vineyard Land Bank reported revenues of $123,154.22 for the business week ending on Friday, Dec. 30, 2016.

The Martha’s Vineyard Land Bank reported revenues of $221,036 for the business week ending on Friday, Dec. 23, 2016.

The Martha’s Vineyard Land Bank reported revenues of $137,732 for the business week ending on Friday, Dec. 16, 2016.

The Martha’s Vineyard Land Bank reported revenues of $252,990 for the business week ending on Friday, Dec. 9, 2016.

The Martha’s Vineyard Land Bank reported revenues of $295,500 for the business week ending on Friday, Dec. 2, 2016.

The Martha’s Vineyard Land Bank reported revenues of $267,570 for the business week ending on Friday, Nov. 25, 2016.

The Martha’s Vineyard Land Bank reported revenues of $1,120,235.50 for the business week ending on Friday, Nov. 18, 2016.

The Martha’s Vineyard Land Bank reported revenues of $185,647.50 for the business week ending on Friday, Nov. 11, 2016.

The Martha’s Vineyard Land Bank reported revenues of $316,984.68 for the business week ending on Friday, Nov. 4, 2016.

The Martha’s Vineyard Land Bank reported revenues of $844,085.64 for the business week ending on Friday, Oct. 28, 2016.

The Martha’s Vineyard Land Bank reported revenues of $343,165 for the business week ending on Friday, Oct. 21, 2016.

The Martha’s Vineyard Land Bank reported revenues of $401,355.76 for the business week ending on Friday, Oct. 14, 2016.

The Martha’s Vineyard Land Bank reported revenues of $132,263.50 for the business week ending on Friday, Oct. 7, 2016.