The Martha’s Vineyard Land Bank reported revenues of $116,849 for the business week ending on Friday, April 12, 2019. The land bank receives its funds from a two per cent fee charged on many Vineyard real estate transactions.
The Martha’s Vineyard Land Bank reported revenues of $136,098.02 for the business week ending on Friday, April 5, 2019. The land bank receives its funds from a two per cent fee charged on many Vineyard real estate transactions.
The Martha’s Vineyard Land Bank reported revenues of $56,370 for the business week ending on Friday, March 29, 2019.
The Martha’s Vineyard Land Bank reported revenues of $24,750 for the business week ending on Friday, March 22, 2019.
The Martha’s Vineyard Land Bank reported revenues of $354,000 for the business week ending on Friday, March 1, 2019.
The Martha’s Vineyard Land Bank reported revenues of $76,417.50 for the business week ending on Friday, Feb. 15, 2019.
The Martha’s Vineyard Land Bank reported revenues of $153,860 for the business week ending on Friday, Feb. 8, 2019.
The Martha’s Vineyard Land Bank reported revenues of $323,333 for the business week ending Feb. 1, 2019.
The Martha’s Vineyard Land Bank reported revenues of $387,480 for the business week ending on Friday, Jan. 18, 2019.
The Martha’s Vineyard Land Bank reported revenues of $715,056.24 for the business week ending on Friday, Jan. 11, 2019.
The Martha’s Vineyard Land Bank reported revenues of $68,700 for the business week ending on Friday, Jan. 4, 2019.
The Martha’s Vineyard Land Bank reported revenues of $184,310 for the business week ending on Friday, Dec. 28, 2018.

The Martha’s Vineyard Land Bank reported revenues of $ 543,483.20 for the business week ending on Friday, Dec. 21, 2018.

The Martha’s Vineyard Land Bank reported revenues of $263,436 for the business week ending on Friday, Dec. 14, 2018.

The Martha’s Vineyard Land Bank reported revenues of $258,724.73 for the business week ending on Friday, Dec. 7, 2018.