The Martha's Vineyard Land Bank reported revenues of $256,769 for the business week ending Friday, August 23, 2019.
The Martha's Vineyard Land Bank reported revenues of $253,963 for the business week ending on Friday, July 19, 2019.
The Martha’s Vineyard Land Bank reported revenues of $344,264 for the business week ending on Friday, August 5, 2019.
The Martha's Vineyard Land Bank reported revenues of $236,957 for the business week ending on Friday, July 26, 2019.
The Martha's Vineyard Land Bank reported revenues of $140,522 for the business week ending on Friday, July 19, 2019.
The Martha's Vineyard Land Bank reported revenues of $162,870 for the business week ending on Friday, July 12, 2019.
The Martha's Vineyard Land Bank reported revenues of $165,428 for the business week ending on Friday, July 5, 2019.
The Martha's Vineyard Land Bank reported revenues of $420,294.68 for the business week ending on Friday, June 28.
The Martha's Vineyard Land Bank reported revenues of $233,205.77 for the business week ending on Friday, June 21, 2019.
The Martha’s Vineyard Land Bank reported revenues of $347,954 for the business week ending on Friday, June 14, 2019.
The Martha’s Vineyard Land Bank reported revenues of $147,440.02 for the business week ending on Friday, June 7, 2019.
The Martha’s Vineyard Land Bank reported revenues of $250,866.22 for the business week ending on Friday, May 31, 2019.
The Martha’s Vineyard Land Bank reported revenues of $427,376 for the business week ending on Friday, May 24, 2019.
The Martha’s Vineyard Land Bank reported revenues of $190,747.12 for the business week ending on Friday, May 17.
The Martha’s Vineyard Land Bank reported revenues of $95,458.50 for the business week ending on Friday, May 10, 2019.