The Martha’s Vineyard Land Bank reported revenues of $737,513 for the business week ending on Friday, Oct. 4, 2019.
The Martha’s Vineyard Land Bank reported revenues of $79,160 for the business week ending on Friday, Sept. 27, 2019.
The Martha’s Vineyard Land Bank reported revenues of $450,810 for the business week ending on Friday, Sept. 20, 2019.
The Martha’s Vineyard Land Bank reported revenues of $256,600 for the business week ending on Friday, Sept. 13, 2019.
The Martha’s Vineyard Land Bank reported revenues of $315,322.68 for the business week ending on Friday, Sept. 6, 2019.
The Martha’s Vineyard Land Bank reported revenues of $242,645.80 for the business week ending on Friday, August 30, 2019.
The Martha's Vineyard Land Bank reported revenues of $112,520 for the business week ending on Friday, August 23, 2019.
The Martha's Vineyard Land Bank reported revenues of $256,769 for the business week ending Friday, August 23, 2019.
The Martha's Vineyard Land Bank reported revenues of $253,963 for the business week ending on Friday, July 19, 2019.
The Martha’s Vineyard Land Bank reported revenues of $344,264 for the business week ending on Friday, August 5, 2019.
The Martha's Vineyard Land Bank reported revenues of $236,957 for the business week ending on Friday, July 26, 2019.
The Martha's Vineyard Land Bank reported revenues of $140,522 for the business week ending on Friday, July 19, 2019.
The Martha's Vineyard Land Bank reported revenues of $162,870 for the business week ending on Friday, July 12, 2019.
The Martha's Vineyard Land Bank reported revenues of $165,428 for the business week ending on Friday, July 5, 2019.
The Martha's Vineyard Land Bank reported revenues of $420,294.68 for the business week ending on Friday, June 28.