Land Bank Revenues: Oct. 26
The Martha’s Vineyard Land Bank reported revenues of $525,071.96 for the business week ending on Friday, Oct. 26, 2018.
Read More

Land Bank Revenues: Oct. 19

The Martha’s Vineyard Land Bank reported revenues of $337,192.50 for the business week ending on Friday, Oct. 19, 2018.

Read More

Land Bank Revenues: Oct. 12

The Martha’s Vineyard Land Bank reported revenues of $262,658.20 for the business week ending on Friday, Oct. 12, 2018.

Read More

Land Bank Revenues: Oct. 5
The Martha’s Vineyard Land Bank reported revenues of $427,970 for the business week ending on Friday, Oct. 5, 2018.
Read More

Land Bank Revenues: Sept. 28

The Martha’s Vineyard Land Bank reported revenues of $405,390.76 for the business week ending on Friday, Sept. 28, 2018.

Read More

Land Bank Revenues: Sept. 14
The Martha’s Vineyard Land Bank reported revenues of $325,317 for the business week ending on Friday, Sept. 14, 2018.
Read More

Land Bank Revenues: Sept. 7

The Martha’s Vineyard Land Bank reported revenues of $265,350 for the business week ending on Friday, Sept. 7, 2018.

Read More

Land Bank Revenues: August 31
The Martha’s Vineyard Land Bank reported revenues of $256,364.90 for the business week ending on Friday, August 31, 2018.
Read More

Land Bank Revenues: August 24
The Martha’s Vineyard Land Bank reported revenues of $74,367 for the business week ending on Friday, August 24, 2018.
Read More

Lank Bank Revenues: August 17
The Martha’s Vineyard Land Bank reported revenues of $159,070 for the business week ending on Friday, August 17, 2018.
Read More

Pages