Land Bank Revenues: Jan. 5
The Martha’s Vineyard Land Bank reported revenues of $79,400 for the business week ending on Friday, Jan. 5, 2018.
Read More

Land Bank Revenues: Dec. 29
The Martha’s Vineyard Land Bank reported revenues of $43,720.76 for the business week ending on Friday, Dec. 29, 2017.
Read More

Land Bank Revenues: Dec. 22
The Martha’s Vineyard Land Bank reported revenues of $481,536 for the business week ending on Friday, Dec. 22, 2017.
Read More

Land Bank Revenues: Dec. 15
The Martha’s Vineyard Land Bank reported revenues of $194,409.38 for the business week ending on Friday, Dec. 15, 2017.
Read More

Land Bank Revenues: Dec. 8
The Martha’s Vineyard Land Bank reported revenues of $291,286 for the business week ending on Friday, Dec. 8, 2017.
Read More

Land Bank Revenues: Dec. 1

The Martha’s Vineyard Land Bank reported revenues of $357,386.23 for the business week ending on Friday, Dec. 1, 2017.

Read More

Land Bank Revenues: Nov. 24

The Martha’s Vineyard Land Bank reported revenues of $141,816.84 for the business week ending on Friday, Nov. 24, 2017.

Read More

Land Bank Revenues: Nov. 17

The Martha’s Vineyard Land Bank reported revenues of $636,473.60 for the business week ending on Friday, Nov. 17, 2017.

Read More

Land Bank Revenues: Nov. 10
The Martha’s Vineyard Land Bank reported revenues of $218,164.02 for the business week ending on Friday, Nov. 10, 2017.
Read More

Land Bank Revenues: Oct. 27
The Martha’s Vineyard Land Bank reported revenues of $332,580 for the business week ending on Friday, Nov. 3, 2017.
Read More

Pages