Land Bank Revenues: June 8

The Martha’s Vineyard Land Bank reported revenues of $223,204 for the business week ending on Friday, June 8, 2018.

Read More

Land Bank Revenues: June 1

The Martha’s Vineyard Land Bank reported revenues of $599,718 for the business week ending on Friday, June 1, 2018.

Read More

Land Bank Revenues: May 25
The Martha’s Vineyard Land Bank reported revenues of $173,413 for the business week ending on Friday, May 25, 2018.
Read More

Land Bank Revenues: May 18
The Martha’s Vineyard Land Bank reported revenues of $162,910 for the business week ending on Friday, May 18, 2018.
Read More

Land Bank Revenues: May 11
The Martha’s Vineyard Land Bank reported revenues of $208,374.42 for the business week ending on Friday, May 11, 2018.
Read More

Land Bank Revenues: May 4

The Martha’s Vineyard Land Bank reported revenues of $136,604 for the business week ending on Friday, May 4, 2018.

Read More

Land Bank Revenues: April 27

The Martha’s Vineyard Land Bank reported revenues of $430,091.66 for the business week ending on Friday, April 27, 2018.

Read More

Land Bank Revenues: April 20

The Martha’s Vineyard Land Bank reported revenues of $185,016.66 for the business week ending on Friday, April 20, 2018.

Read More

Land Bank Revenues: March 30

The Martha’s Vineyard Land Bank reported revenues of $240,277.50 for the business week ending on Friday, March 30, 2018.

Read More

Land Bank Revenues: April 13
The Martha’s Vineyard Land Bank reported revenues of $153,830 for the business week ending on Friday, April 13, 2018.
Read More

Pages