Land Bank Revenues: Oct. 6
The Martha’s Vineyard Land Bank reported revenues of $467,330 for the business week ending on Friday, Oct. 6, 2017.
Read More

Land Bank Revenues: Sept. 29
The Martha’s Vineyard Land Bank reported revenues of $366,385 for the business week ending on Friday, Sept. 29, 2017.
Read More

Land Bank Revenues: Sept. 22
The Martha’s Vineyard Land Bank reported revenues of $236,831 for the business week ending on Friday, Sept. 22, 2017.
Read More

Land Bank Revenues: Sept. 15

The Martha’s Vineyard Land Bank reported revenues of $278,126.98 for the business week ending on Friday, Sept. 15, 2017.

Read More

Land Bank Revenues: Sept. 8

The Martha’s Vineyard Land Bank reported revenues of $371,630 for the business week ending on Friday, Sept. 8, 2017.

Read More

Land Bank Revenues: Sept. 1

The Martha’s Vineyard Land Bank reported revenues of $368,798 for the business week ending on Friday, Sept. 1, 2017.

Read More

Land Bank Revenues: August 25
The Martha’s Vineyard Land Bank reported revenues of $171,679.37 for the business week ending on Friday, August 25, 2017.
Read More

Land Bank Revenues: August 18

The Martha’s Vineyard Land Bank reported revenues of $338,860 for the business week ending on Friday, August 18, 2017.

Read More

Land Bank Revenues: August 11

The Martha’s Vineyard Land Bank reported revenues of $72,942 for the business week ending on Friday, August 11, 2017.

Read More

Land Bank Revenues: August 4

The Martha’s Vineyard Land Bank reported revenues of $258,110.02 for the business week ending on Friday, August 4, 2017.

Read More

Pages