Land Bank Revenues: Week Ending Nov. 29
The Martha’s Vineyard Land Bank reported revenues of $388,840 for the business week ending on Friday, Nov. 29, 2019.
Read More

Land Bank Revenues: Week Ending Nov. 22
The Martha’s Vineyard Land Bank reported revenues of $606,532 for the business week ending on Friday, Nov. 22, 2019.
Read More

Land Bank Revenues: Week Ending Nov. 15
The Martha’s Vineyard Land Bank reported revenues of $389,990 for the business week ending on Friday, Nov. 15, 2019.
Read More

Land Bank Revenues: Week Ending Nov. 15
The Martha’s Vineyard Land Bank reported revenues of $489,182.33 for the business week ending on Friday, Nov. 8, 2019.
Read More

Land Bank Revenues: Week Ending Nov. 1
The Martha’s Vineyard Land Bank reported revenues of $536,265.60 for the business week ending on Friday, Nov. 1, 2019.
Read More

Land Bank Revenues: Week Ending Oct. 25
The Martha’s Vineyard Land Bank reported revenues of $275,700 for the business week ending on Friday, Oct. 25, 2019.
Read More

Land Bank Revenues: Week Ending Oct. 18
The Martha’s Vineyard Land Bank reported revenues of $752,020 for the business week ending on Friday, Oct. 18, 2019.
Read More

Land Bank Revenues: Week Ending Oct. 11
The Martha’s Vineyard Land Bank reported revenues of $69,060 for the business week ending on Friday, Oct. 11, 2019.
Read More

Land Bank Revenues: Week Ending Oct. 4
The Martha’s Vineyard Land Bank reported revenues of $737,513 for the business week ending on Friday, Oct. 4, 2019.
Read More

Land Bank Revenues: Week Ending Sept. 27
The Martha’s Vineyard Land Bank reported revenues of $79,160 for the business week ending on Friday, Sept. 27, 2019.
Read More

Pages