Land Bank Revenues: Week Ending Oct. 25
The Martha’s Vineyard Land Bank reported revenues of $275,700 for the business week ending on Friday, Oct. 25, 2019.
Read More

Land Bank Revenues: Week Ending Oct. 18
The Martha’s Vineyard Land Bank reported revenues of $752,020 for the business week ending on Friday, Oct. 18, 2019.
Read More

Land Bank Revenues: Week Ending Oct. 11
The Martha’s Vineyard Land Bank reported revenues of $69,060 for the business week ending on Friday, Oct. 11, 2019.
Read More

Land Bank Revenues: Week Ending Oct. 4
The Martha’s Vineyard Land Bank reported revenues of $737,513 for the business week ending on Friday, Oct. 4, 2019.
Read More

Land Bank Revenues: Week Ending Sept. 27
The Martha’s Vineyard Land Bank reported revenues of $79,160 for the business week ending on Friday, Sept. 27, 2019.
Read More

Land Bank Revenues: Week Ending Sept. 20
The Martha’s Vineyard Land Bank reported revenues of $450,810 for the business week ending on Friday, Sept. 20, 2019.
Read More

Land Bank Revenues: Week Ending Sept. 13
The Martha’s Vineyard Land Bank reported revenues of $256,600 for the business week ending on Friday, Sept. 13, 2019.
Read More

Land Bank Revenues: Week Ending Sept. 6
The Martha’s Vineyard Land Bank reported revenues of $315,322.68 for the business week ending on Friday, Sept. 6, 2019.
Read More

Land Bank Revenues: Week Ending August 30
The Martha’s Vineyard Land Bank reported revenues of $242,645.80 for the business week ending on Friday, August 30, 2019.
Read More

Land Bank Revenues: Week Ending August 23
The Martha's Vineyard Land Bank reported revenues of $112,520 for the business week ending on Friday, August 23, 2019.
Read More

Pages